banner

Esperio

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Review of the fraudulent broker Esperio - reviews of violation of traders' rights

    The Esperio company appeared on the horizon of exchange trading not so long ago. According to them, Espirio is an international broker serving more than 10 thousand clients around the world. However, when it comes to their origin story, the company suddenly becomes invisible. There is no information about its founding date or its creators. This lack of transparency raises serious doubts and suspicions about authenticity and reliability.

    What services does this mysterious broker offer? The scammers on their website cite impressive figures from the work done – more than $1 billion in trade turnover. However, the details of how Esperio achieves such impressive results remain confidential.

    Moreover, the platform is proud to have paid out over half a million dollars to its customers through its loyalty program. But are these payments truly a bona fide initiative, or are there fraudulent motives behind them? Unfortunately, the lack of information about the program itself, the criteria for its application and clarity in payments leaves room for doubt.

    Esperio’s unclear behavior raises a number of questions about their intentions and reliability. Why does the company choose to hide its roots and not provide detailed information about its services and trading strategies? Perhaps this indicates the broker’s reluctance to openly disclose his working methods, or perhaps this is an attempt to disguise shortcomings and hidden intentions. In this review, we will analyze the project’s activities in detail and summarize whether it is worth starting cooperation with them or whether you need to choose a more reliable intermediary.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2010

    Affiliate program

    Yes

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    No

    Website

    esperio.org

    Contacts

    +123456789, [email protected]

    Pros
    • Variety of trading instruments
    • Access to the MetaTrader 4 and WebTrader platform
    • Different types of trading accounts
    • Low minimum deposit
    Cons
    • Lack of transparent regulation and jurisdiction
    • Non-transparent conditions for accrual and withdrawal of funds
    • Inability to verify data and access to account
    • Risk of fraud and lack of security
    Platform

    MetaTrader 4, WebTrader

    Types of accounts

    Standard, Cent, Invest, MT5 ECN

    Currency

    USD, EUR, GBP, JPY, AUD, CHF

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Bank of Transfer, online-wallets, cryptocurrency

    Min Deposit

    $100

    Leverage

    1:500

    Min order

    0.01 pips

    Spread

    0 pips

    Financial instruments

    Currency pairs, stocks, index

    Margin Call/Stop out

    100%/50%

    Mobile Trading

    Yes

    Bonus

    Yes

    Order Execution

    Instant

    Terms of trade

    The broker offers its clients several trading accounts, each of which provides certain conditions and opportunities. However, the information about trading conditions provided by the company leaves much to be desired. There is almost no description of trading conditions, which raises serious doubts about the transparency and reliability of the broker.

    The first trading account offered by the broker is “Standart”. As the project states, it is considered the most popular trading account. The client is offered to trade on the Meta Trade 4 platform, without commissions. The margin call level is 60% and the stop out is 20%.

    Next on the list of accounts is “Cent”. As with the previous account, information about trading conditions remains unclear. It is unclear what spreads and commissions apply on this account. The company offers two platforms, versions 4 and 5. Market execution of orders.

    The third account, presented by Esperio, is called “Invest”. Tight spreads, stop out 10%, margin call level 100%. There is no leverage.
    The last one in the list of trading accounts is “MT5 ECN”. Spread floating, market execution. Commissions from 0.007% per lot.

    In addition, information about the rules for withdrawing money also leaves much to be desired. It is unknown what withdrawal methods are provided to clients, what are the processing times for withdrawal requests and possible fees.

    Project licensing

    Official licenses and regulation are essential attributes of transparency and trust in the financial industry. However, we do not find much information on the site about being licensed or regulated by reputable financial institutions. Lack of clarity in this area raises serious doubts and undermines customer confidence.

    Esperio does not provide detailed information about its security mechanisms and storage systems. This raises questions about how customers can have confidence in the safety of their financial assets.

    In addition, the location of the Esperio broker raises some doubts. They state that their site is operated by OFG Cap. LLC, 2482 LLC 2022, Euro House, Richmond Hill Road, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines. We have not found any evidence to support these statements, which indicates that the project is a fraud.

    Company bonuses

    Broker Esperio offers various bonus programs that seem designed to attract clients and stimulate their activity. Upon careful consideration of the conditions for the accrual and use of these bonuses, it becomes obvious that there are negative and dubious aspects that clients should take into account.

    One of the bonus programs offered is Extra Empower. According to the information on the website, the bonus size ranges from 50% to 100% of the amount of deposited funds. The decision on the exact bonus amount is made on an individual basis. This vague and subjective condition raises questions about the fairness of the bonus process. The company also reserves the right to refuse to accrue bonus funds or cancel them if the conditions are not met.

    Another bonus program was Double Empower. Here the bonus is provided when replenishing your account in a certain range and doubles the replenishment amount. However, in order to transfer bonus funds to the account balance, clients need to complete a certain number of lots. This condition binds clients to further trading activity and sets a certain threshold for receiving real funds. In addition, if the client withdraws funds from his account during the billing month, the bonus will be forfeited. This condition creates restrictions and prevents the client from freely disposing of funds.

    The conditions for calculating bonuses and their use at the Esperio brokerage company contain negative and dubious aspects. Uncertain terms of accrual, restrictions on withdrawal of funds, as well as requirements for performing a certain volume of trading transactions create obstacles and can limit the freedom of clients to manage their funds.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    Cooperation with the Esperio broker raises serious concerns and requires caution. Let’s consider the main problematic aspects associated with this company.

    The platform is registered in the offshore zone of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, which means there is no proper control and supervision by government authorities. This creates serious risks for clients, especially traders who may face loss of capital.

    The company does not have a license to carry out brokerage activities. The lack of official documents confirms the opacity and unreliability of the broker. Moreover, regulators, including the Russian Central Bank, took measures to block the Esperio website and blacklisted the company.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    User reviews

    Reviews about Esperio speak for themselves. Clients express their dissatisfaction and concerns regarding certain aspects of cooperation with this company. Let’s take a closer look at each comment.

    The trader complains about lengthy account verification and unsuccessful communication with customer support. She notes that the process was delayed due to constant demands to provide new photographs or correct flaws in the photographs. This attitude causes negative emotions, and becomes the reason for her decision to terminate cooperation with Esperio.

    Another client shares his experience and warns about possible risks. He claims that Esperio does not have a license from the Central Bank or other regulatory authorities. The user points out the lack of insurance from state-owned companies and doubts the reliability of this broker. He describes his own terrible experience of losing money, both when trading independently and when investing in PAMM accounts, and comes to the conclusion that Esperio is a scam.

    Another comment expresses their concern about the broker’s poor performance. He says that he tried to withdraw his profit, but the application has been hanging without movement for two weeks. The client is experiencing difficulties and does not know what to do in this situation.

    A trader mentions problems with trading on the Esperio platform. He notes that the MetaTrader 5 terminal, which is used by the company, has significant delays and lags. The user compares this with the experience of working on the same terminal with another broker and emphasizes that problems arise specifically with Esperio.

    Reviews of the Esperio highlight a number of serious problems. All these factors create a negative impression of the company and raise doubts about its reliability and professionalism.

    In case of problems with this broker and loss of funds, the experts on our site are ready to help you return funds and take appropriate legal measures. We are committed to protecting the interests of investors and combating fraud in the financial services market.

    Experts’ conclusions

    Broker Esperio leaves many questions and doubts regarding its activities. Although it offers a variety of services and trading accounts, the lack of transparent information and lack of a clear license raise suspicions. Moreover, its location in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, a known haven for many suspicious financial transactions, also raises doubts about the company’s reliability.

    The working conditions and withdrawal of money leave much to be desired. The presence of hidden commissions, restrictions on the withdrawal of profits and unclear rules for calculating bonuses raise concerns. Additionally, the lack of information regarding fund protection and storage security further highlights the risks associated with working with this broker. Based on the information provided, we cannot recommend this broker. It is worth once again carefully studying the terms of cooperation and the risks of placing orders on this platform.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    Does the opinion of a broker's clients affect its reputation?

    The company’s rating and reputation largely depend on whether its clients are satisfied. The reviews about Esperio are not the most flattering, and therefore you should take a close look at them before deciding to cooperate with this platform.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Esperio on the website?

    To add a review of this company on the resource, you do not need to spend a lot of time. The whole procedure takes no more than 5 minutes, and this is already with registration. A letter with a link to confirm registration will be sent to your e-mail, and it will also contain detailed instructions on how to add a review to the site.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    Withdrawing money from Firecoin (t.me/firecoin_app_bot)

    🆕️ News about withdrawing money from тапалки Firecoin: reviews about telegram game, launch of […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Withdrawing a token from Mappasaurus (t.me/MappasaurusAppBot)

    🆕️ News about the withdrawal of the $CRACKA token Mappasaurus Telegram: reviews players about […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Withdrawing money from Power Tap bot to Telegram (t.me/cexio_tap_bot)

    📉 CEX.IO exchange: reviews about the crypto wallet, telegram listing of the CEX.IO Power […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Withdrawing money from Nikicoin (t.me/nikicoin_bot)

    🆕️ News about withdrawing funds from Nikicoin bot: when the listing starts, reviews about […]

    Read more

banner

Esperio

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор брокера-мошенника Esperio – отзывы о нарушении прав трейдеров

    Компания Esperio появилась на горизонте биржевых торгов не так давно. По их заявлениям, Эспирио является международным брокером, обслуживающим более 10 тысяч клиентов по всему миру. Однако, когда дело доходит до истории их происхождения, компания внезапно становится невидимой. Нет никакой информации о дате ее основания или о создателях. Эта отсутствующая прозрачность вызывает серьезные сомнения и подозрения относительно подлинности и надежности.

    Какие же услуги предлагает этот загадочный брокер? Мошенники на своем сайте приводят впечатляющие цифры от проделанной работы — более чем 1 миллиард долларов торгового оборота. Однако, подробности о том, каким образом Esperio достигает таких впечатляющих результатов, остаются в тайне. 

    Более того, платформа гордится тем, что выплатила своим клиентам более полумиллиона долларов в рамках программы лояльности. Но действительно ли эти выплаты являются добросовестной инициативой, или за ними скрываются мошеннические мотивы? К сожалению, недостаток информации о самой программе, критериях ее применения и четкости в выплатах оставляет место для сомнений. 

    Подобное неясное поведение Esperio вызывает ряд вопросов о их намерениях и надежности. Почему компания предпочитает скрывать свои корни и не предоставляет подробную информацию о своих услугах и торговых стратегиях? Возможно, это свидетельствует о нежелании брокера открыто раскрывать свои методы работы, а может быть, это попытка замаскировать недостатки и скрытые намерения. В этом обзоре мы детально разберем деятельность проекта и подытожим, стоит ли начинать с ними сотрудничество или нужно подобрать более надежного посредника.

    Статус

    Форекс и CFD-брокер

    Дата основания компании

    2010

    Партнерская программа

    До 80% комиссии от сделок рефералов, различные бонусные программы

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Нет

    Особенности компании

    Большой выбор торговых инструментов, доступ к MetaTrader 4, минимальный депозит $100, разнообразные бонусы и акции.

    Официальный сайт

    esperio.org

    Контакты

    Телефон: +123456789, Эл. почта: [email protected]

    Плюсы
    • Разнообразие торговых инструментов
    • Доступ к платформе MetaTrader 4 и WebTrader
    • Различные типы торговых счетов
    • Низкий минимальный депозит
    Минусы
    • Отсутствие прозрачной регуляции и юрисдикции
    • Непрозрачные условия начисления и вывода средств
    • Невозможность верификации данных и доступа к счету
    • Риск мошенничества и недостаточной безопасности
    Торговая платформа

    MetaTrader 4, WebTrader

    Типы счетов

    Standard, Cent, Invest, MT5 ECN

    Валюта

    USD, EUR, GBP, JPY, AUD, CHF

    Пополнение/вывод

    Банковский перевод, криптовалюта, электронные платежные системы

    Сумма минимального депозита

    $100

    Кредитное плечо

    До 1:500

    Мин ордер

    0.01 лота

    Спред

    Плавающий, от 0 пипсов

    Финансовые инструменты

    Валютные пары, акции, индексы, сырьевые товары

    Margin Call/Stop out

    100%/50%

    Мобильный трейдинг

    Есть

    Конкурсы и бонусы

    Есть

    Исполнение ордеров

    Моментальное

    Условия торговли

    Брокер предлагает своим клиентам несколько торговых аккаунтов, каждый из которых предполагает определенные условия и возможности. Однако, информация о торговых условиях, предоставляемая компанией, оставляет желать лучшего. Описание торговых условий практически полностью отсутствует, что вызывает серьезные сомнения в прозрачности и надежности работы брокера.

    • Первым торговым аккаунтом, предлагаемым брокером, является «Standart». Как заявляет проект это, считается самым популярным торговым счетом. Клиенту предложена торговать на платформе Мета Трейд 4, без комиссий. Уровень маржин кола 60%, а стоп аут 20%.
    • Следующим в списке аккаунтов является «Cent». Как и в случае с предыдущим аккаунтом, информация о торговых условиях остается невыясненной. Неясно, какие спреды и комиссии применяются на этом аккаунте. Компания предлагает две платформы 4 и 5 версии. Рыночное исполнение ордеров.
    • Третий аккаунт, представленный компанией Esperio, называется » Invest». Узкие спреды, стоп аут 10%, уровень маржин кола 100%. Кредитное плечо отсутствует.
    • Последний в списке торговых аккаунтов — «MT5 ECN». Спред плавающий, рыночное исполнение. Комиссии от 0,007% за лот.

    Кроме того, информация о правилах вывода денег также оставляет желать лучшего. Неизвестно, какие методы вывода предоставляются клиентам, какие сроки обработки запросов на вывод и возможные комиссии.

    Лицензирование проекта

    Официальные лицензии и регулирование являются неотъемлемыми атрибутами прозрачности и доверия в финансовой сфере. Однако, на сайте мы не обнаруживаем достаточно информации о наличии лицензии или регулировании со стороны уважаемых финансовых организаций. Отсутствие ясности в этой области вызывает серьезные сомнения и подрывает доверие клиентов.

    Esperio не предоставляет подробной информации о своих механизмах безопасности и системах хранения средств. Это вызывает вопросы о том, каким образом клиенты могут быть уверены в безопасности своих финансовых активов.

    Кроме того, место нахождения брокера Esperio вызывает определенные сомнения. Они заявляют, что их сайт находится под управлением OFG Cap. LLC, 2482 LLC 2022, Euro House, Richmond Hill Road, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines. Мы не выявили подтверждений данным заявлениям, что указывает на обман проекта.

    Бонусы компании

    Брокер Esperio предлагает различные бонусные программы, которые, казалось бы, призваны привлечь клиентов и стимулировать их активность. При внимательном рассмотрении условий начисления и использования этих бонусов, становится очевидным, что существуют негативные и сомнительные моменты, которые клиентам стоит учитывать.

    Одной из предлагаемых бонусных программ является Extra Empower. Согласно информации на сайте, размер бонуса составляет от 50% до 100% от объема депонированных средств. Решение о точной сумме бонуса принимается в индивидуальном порядке. Такое неопределенное и субъективное условие вызывает вопросы о справедливости процесса начисления бонуса. Компания также оставляет за собой право отказать в начислении бонусных средств или аннулировать их в случае невыполнения условий. 

    Еще одной бонусной программой стала Double Empower. Здесь бонус предоставляется при пополнении счета в определенном диапазоне и увеличивает сумму пополнения в два раза. Однако, чтобы перевести бонусные средства на баланс счета, клиентам необходимо выполнить определенное количество лотов. Это условие привязывает клиентов к дальнейшей торговой активности и устанавливает определенный порог для получения реальных денежных средств. Кроме того, если клиент выведет средства со своего счета в течение расчетного месяца, бонус будет аннулирован. Такое условие создает ограничения и препятствует свободному распоряжению средств клиентом.

    Условия начисления бонусов и их использования в брокерской компании Esperio содержат негативные и сомнительные моменты. Неопределенные условия начисления, ограничения на вывод средств, а также требования к совершению определенного объема торговых операций создают препятствия и могут ограничить свободу клиентов в управлении своими средствами. 

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Сотрудничество с брокером Esperio вызывает серьезные опасения и требует осторожности. Рассмотрим основные проблемные аспекты, связанные с этой компанией.

    Платформа зарегистрирована в офшорной зоне Сент-Винсент и Гренадин, что означает отсутствие надлежащего контроля и надзора со стороны государственных органов. Это создает серьезные риски для клиентов, особенно для трейдеров, которым может грозить потеря капитала.

    Компания не обладает лицензией на осуществление брокерской деятельности. Отсутствие официальных документов подтверждает непрозрачность и ненадежность брокера. Более того, регуляторы, включая российский Центробанк, приняли меры по блокировке сайта Esperio и внесли компанию в черный список.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы пользователей

    Отзывы о Esperio говорят сами за себя. Клиенты высказывают свое недовольство и опасения относительно некоторых аспектов сотрудничества с данной компанией. Давайте подробнее рассмотрим каждый комментарий.

    Трейдер жалуется на длительную верификацию аккаунта и неудачное общение с поддержкой клиентов. Она отмечает, что процесс затянулся из-за постоянных требований предоставить новые фотографии или исправить недостатки на снимках. Такое отношение вызывает негативные эмоции, и становится причиной ее решения прекратить сотрудничество с Esperio.

    Еще один клиент делится своим опытом и предупреждает о возможных рисках. Он утверждает, что Esperio не обладает лицензией от Центрального Банка или других регулирующих органов. Пользователь указывает на отсутствие страховки от государственных компаний и сомневается в надежности этого брокера. Он описывает свой собственный ужасный опыт потери средств, как при самостоятельной торговле, так и при инвестировании в ПАММ-счета, и приходит к выводу, что Esperio — это обман.

    Еще один комментарий выражает свое беспокойство из-за непроизводительности брокера. Он рассказывает о том, что пытался вывести свою прибыль, но заявка висит без движения уже две недели. Клиент испытывает затруднения и не знает, что делать в данной ситуации.

    Трейдер упоминает проблемы с торговлей на платформе Esperio. Он отмечает, что терминал метатрейдер 5, который используется компанией, имеет значительные задержки и лаги. Пользователь сравнивает это с опытом работы на том же терминале у другого брокера и подчеркивает, что проблемы возникают именно с Эсперио.

    Отзывы о  Esperio подчеркивают ряд серьезных проблем. Все эти факторы создают негативное впечатление о компании и вызывают сомнения в ее надежности и профессионализме.

    В случае возникновения проблем с этим брокером и потери средств, эксперты нашего сайта готовы помочь вам в возврате средств и принятии соответствующих юридических мер. Мы стремимся защитить интересы инвесторов и бороться с мошенничеством на рынке финансовых услуг.

    Выводы специалистов

    Брокер Esperio оставляет много вопросов и сомнений относительно своей деятельности. Несмотря на то, что он предлагает разнообразные услуги и торговые аккаунты, недостаток прозрачной информации и отсутствие четкой лицензии вызывают подозрения. Кроме того, его место нахождения в Сент-Винсент и Гренадинах, известном убежище для многих подозрительных финансовых операций, также вызывает сомнения в надежности компании.

    Условия работы и вывода денег оставляют желать лучшего. Наличие скрытых комиссий, ограничения на вывод прибыли и непонятные правила начисления бонусов вызывают опасения. Кроме того, отсутствие информации о защите средств и безопасности хранения дополнительно подчеркивает риски, связанные с работой с этим брокером. На основании представленной информации, мы не можем рекомендовать данного брокера. Стоит еще раз внимательно изучить условия сотрудничества и риски проведения ордеров на данной платформе. 

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Esperio на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов – один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Esperio Вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Esperio на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex – это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Esperio, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    logo
    Warrior

    Не связывайтесь с Smart Trade! Я поставил свои бабки на них и потерял всё! Они типичные скамеры, обманывают людей! Лучше забудьте об этом брокере, а то пожалеете, как я!

    Читать дальше
    logo
    Виталий С

    Smart Trade просто развели меня на деньги! Все мои накопления пропали в небытие! Это просто мошенники! Куда обратиться? Как вернуть свои средства?

    Читать дальше
    logo
    ForexG12

    Что за хрень, Smart Trade?! У меня воровали деньги прямо с моего счета! Никакого контроля, никакой ответственности! Кидалы полные! Не связывайтесь с ними, это моя ошибка!

    Читать дальше
    logo
    FinancierПавел

    Опыт с Smart Trade был полным разочарованием. Компания не выполнила свои обязательства, депозитный счет был обнулен, а ответственности они не несут. Контактировать с саппортом просто невозможно. Не рекомендую!

    Читать дальше

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Bbq Coin (t.me/BBQcoin_bot)

    🔎 Разбор криптовалютной игры BBQ COIN: отзывы реальных игроков про стратегии тапалки BBQ COIN […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Ton Digger (t.me/Ton_Digger_Bot)

    🔎 Обзор криптоигры Ton Digger: отзывы геймеров, как майнить монету TonDigger — казуальная стратегическая […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Cyber Finance (t.me/CyberFinanceBot)

    🔎 Обзор Cyber Finance бот: как вывести монету? Отзывы опытных игроков о майнинге Cyber […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Harvest Moon (t.me/nearharvestmoonbot)

    🔎 Разоблачение Harvest Moon telegram bot: отзывы как играть и майнить крипту от пользователей […]

    Читать дальше